OPCA Board

Board of Directors (2019-2020)

OPCA President
Gil Muñoz, Chief Executive Officer
Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center
P.O. Box 568
Cornelius, OR 97113
OPCA Secretary 
Andrew Suchocki, Medical Director
Clackamas County Health Department
2051 Kaen Rd, Suite 367
Oregon City, OR 97045

President Elect
William North, Chief Executive Officer
Rogue Community Health 
19 Myrtle St.
Medford, OR 97504

OPCA Treasurer
Bob Edwards, Chief Financial Officer
Northwest Human Services
681 Center Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
Past President
Ron Hjelm, Executive Director
CHCs of Lane County
2073 Olympic Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Board Members

Lisa Cline, Chief Executive Officer
The Wallace Medical Concern
124 NE 181st Ave, Suite 103
Portland, OR 97230 
Patricia Patrón, Executive Director
Outside In
1132 SW 13th Ave,
Portland, OR 97205
Victoria Demchak, Health Equity Director
OHA Public Health Division
800 NE Oregon St.
Portland, OR 97232 
Nic Powers, Chief Executive Officer
Winding Waters
603 Medical Parkway
Enterprise, OR 97828 
Bob Duehmig, Deputy Director
Oregon Office of Rural Health
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road, L593
Portland, OR 97239
Marlene Putman, Executive Director
Tillamook County Health Department
P.O. Box 489
Tillamook, OR 97141
Amy Fine, Chief Dental Officer
La Clinica
1113 Progress Drive
Medford, OR 97504
Rob Trachtenberg, Executive Director
OHSU Family Medicine at Richmond
3930 SE Division St.
Portland, OR 97202

Kevin Heidrick, Chief Medical Officer
Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic
518 West 1st Ave.
P.O. Box 190
Toppenish, WA 98948

Blain A. West, Chief Financial Officer
Neighborhood Health Center
7320 SW Hunziker Rd., Suite 300
Tigard, OR 97223

Linda Maxon, Executive Director
Coast Community Health Center
1010 First St. SE, Suite 110
Bandon, OR 97411
Tasha Wheatt-Delancy, Executive Director
Multnomah County Health Department
6161 NW 6th Ave. 
Portland, OR 97209